Sayi Toya Lanai

220,00 

Dezember 20, 2020, 10:00 am – 6:30 pm CET

Webinarraum with Software “Zoom.us”

Registration Deadline
Dezember 16, 2020 at 10:00 am

 

Sayi Toya Lanai, your rebirth in the light – the dissolving of your shadows at the turn of the year and the preparation of a happy new beginning in the year that is about to begin – this is the content of this seminar ritual, which traditionally takes place at the end of a year.

In this seminar, which is based on an ancient Lemurian ritual, I will help you to release the shadows of the past year by invoking the Great Goddess and Her angels, relaxation trances, spiritual energy transfers and a crystal especially programmed for you.

Forgiveness is important to cleanse your heart and open it for the spiritual light of the new year. You will learn to understand the important events of the past year in a healing way. Angels help you to understand parts of your soul that felt neglected this year, to bring them back to you and to integrate them gently.

In addition, you will receive an initiation and a meditation picture for this year, which will connect you to the light message of the star, which according to Lemurian Astrology determines the spiritual vibration of the next year for you.

We will work with the following Lemurian Stars

• Win
• Transformation
• Healing
• Relationship
• Reorientation
• Sensual pleasures
• Stabilization
• New (tantric) friends of the soul family 
• Detachment from the not-path
• Prosperity
• Finding yourself
• Truth
• Joy
• Discover the angels
• Discover (your) nature 
• Dissolving illusions (burning the veils)
• Learning
• Enjoy (ability to)
• Finding a home
• Forgiveness
• Tenderness and romance
• Arrive in the here and now
• Looking in the mirror
• The value of your self
• Understanding and living friendship
• Health (physical happiness)
• Understanding outcomes
• Dissolve gilt
• Dissolve shame
• Resolve addiction
• Dissolve entanglement
• Lightness
• Kindness

One of these stars will come to you during the seminar and you will get an initiation to use its mantra. You may repeat this holy word 108 times or a multiple of it whenever you like to tune into the star’s message and prosper with it.

The meditation picture can be used to expand the mantra work, but can also be used on its own. It contains many different qualities that have a healing and consciousness-expanding, harmonizing and teaching effect on you. Either just look at the picture with your eyes focussing into infinity or do so and recite the mantra of your star at the same time.

Both the work with the mantra and the image can be deepened and focused on specific topics that are important to you by holding the crystal given to you as well as by placing the crystal on intuitively chosen areas of the meditation picture.

Depending on which chakra you hold the crystal in front of during the meditation, emphasis is placed on certain life themes. During the whole seminar you can relax and listen to the music and my voice and open yourself to the healing energy transmissions. You don’t need to learn anything specific – the essential steps of spiritual healing happen in your unconscious mind – just like, for example, during crystal healing or with vibration essences of angels.

Lecturer
Walter Lübeck

Price
220,- € incl. value added tax
Guest participation is not possible.

Requirement
None

Extras
The seminar price includes a manual and an annual mandala. 

09/30/2020 @ 6:50 PM @ en_US

Sayi Toya Lanai

220,00 

20. Dezember 2020 um 10:00 – 18:30 CET

Webinarraum mit Software “Zoom.us”

Registrierungsschluss
16. Dezember 2020 um 10:00

Sayi Toya Lanai, Deine Wiedergeburt im Licht – die Auflösung Deiner Schatten zum Jahreswechsel und die Vorbereitung eines glücklichen Neubeginns im bald beginnenden Jahr – das ist der Inhalt dieses traditionell zum Ende eines Jahres statt findenden Seminarrituals.

In diesem Seminar, das auf der Grundlage eines uralten lemurianischen Rituals gestaltet ist, helfe ich Dir durch die Anrufung der Großen Göttin und Ihrer Engel, Entspannungstrancen, spirituelle Energieübertragungen und einem speziell für Dich programmierten Kristall, die Schatten des vergangenen Jahres loszulassen.

Dazu ist Vergebung wichtig, um Dein Herz zu reinigen und für das spirituelle Licht des Neuen Jahres zu öffnen. Du wirst auf heilende Weise die wichtigen Ereignisse des vergangenen Jahres verstehen lernen. Engel helfen Dir, Seelenanteile, die sich in diesem Jahr vernachlässigt fühlten, zu verstehen, wieder zurück zu Dir zu holen und sanft zu integrieren.

Außerdem wirst Du mittels einer Einweihung und einem Meditationsbild für dieses Jahr eine Anbindung an die Lichtbotschaft des Sternes bekommen, der nach der Lemurianischen Astrologie die spirituelle Schwingung des nächsten Jahres für Dich bestimmt.

Mit den folgenden Lemurianischen Sternen werden wir arbeiten:

  • Gewinn
  • Transformation
  • Heilung
  • Beziehung
  • Neuorientierung
  • Sinnesfreuden
  • Stabilisierung
  • Neue (tantrische) Freunde der Seelenfamilie 
  • Ablösung von dem Nicht-Weg
  • Wohlstand
  • Zu Dir finden
  • Wahrheit
  • Freude
  • Die Engel entdecken
  • Die Natur (in Dir) entdecken
  • Illusionen auflösen (Die Schleier verbrennen)
  • Lernen
  • Genuß (-fähigkeit)
  • Heimat finden
  • Vergebung
  • Zärtlichkeit und Romantik
  • Im Hier und Jetzt ankommen
  • In den Spiegel schauen
  • Der Wert Deines Selbst
  • Freundschaft verstehen und leben
  • Gesundheit (Körperglück)
  • Erfolg verstehen
  • Schuld auflösen
  • Scham auflösen
  • Sucht auflösen
  • Verstrickung auflösen
  • Leichtigkeit
  • Güte

Einer dieser Sterne kommt während des Seminars zu Dir und Du bekommst eine Einweihung, um sein Mantra nutzen zu können. Du kannst dieses heilige Wort 108 Mal oder ein Mehrfaches davon wiederholen, wann immer Dir danach ist, um Dich auf die Botschaft des Sternes einzustimmen und mit ihr zu wachsen.

Das Meditationsbild kann die Mantraarbeit erweitern, aber auch allein von Dir benutzt werden. Es trägt viele verschiedene Qualitäten in sich, die heilsam und bewusstseinserweiternd, harmonisierend und lehrend für Dich wirken. Schaue entweder nur mit in die Unendlichkeit gerichteten Blick auf das Bild oder tue dies und rezitiere dabei das Mantra Deines Sterns.

Sowohl die Arbeit mit dem Mantra als auch die mit dem Bild können durch das Halten des Dir übergebenen Kristalls als auch das Auflegen des Kristalls auf intuitiv von Dir gewählte Bereiche des Meditationsbildes vertieft und auf besondere Themen, die für Dich wichtig sind, ausgerichtet werden.

Je nachdem, vor welches Chakra Du den Kristall während der Meditation hältst, werden Schwerpunkte in bestimmten Lebensthemen gesetzt.Während des ganzen Seminars kannst du entspannt der Musik und meiner Stimme zu hören und dich für die heilsame Energieübertragungen öffnen. Du brauchst nichts bestimmtes zu lernen – die wesentlichen Schritte der spirituellen Heilung geschehen in deinem unbewussten – so, wie zum Beispiel bei der Kristallheilung oder bei Schwingungsessenzen von Engeln.

Dozent
Walter Lübeck

Preis
220,- € inkl. MwSt.
Es ist keine Gastteilnahme möglich.

Voraussetzung
Keine

Extras
Im Seminarpreis sind ein Manual und ein Jahresmandala inklusive.

24. September 2020 @ 22:58 @ de_DE